Hello there! Thanks for coming!

Firstly let me start by wishing you a warm welcome to our club blog and thank you in advance for coming over to have a read and check it all out.

The initial purpose of this blog is to allow me to post my thoughts and musings, both as a fighter in the sport of HMB as well as a HMB team captain and HMB gym/facility owner. There’s a lot to get to grips with in this sport and so many different opinions and takes that I feel this would be a good outlet to put out my snippets and get constructive feedback (good or bad) on all aspects of the sport including training, techniques, organising a team, fighting and running an accessible HMB club open to all.

Whilst I keep this first introductory post short, I hope to be able to expand and publish as things become apparent and get everyone involved in good thought provoking discussion.

Leave a comment